Photo by  Aurelien Guichard

This 60 minute mix is fast, dark and covers a lot of territory. It conjures old memories of dirty dancefloors, flashing lights, hot strangers and smoke.

This is also my first recorded mix in over four years. I hope you enjoy it.

  1. Enigma "Second Chapter"
  2. Henning Baer "Say Nothing To No One"
  3. Bjarki "I Wanna Go Bang"
  4. Jonas Kopp "Resdel" (Perthil & Aerts Remix)
  5. Bjarki "Polygon Pink Toast"
  6. Woo York "Void" (Truncate Remix)
  7. Nina Kraviz "IMPRV"
  8. Yan Cook "Freefall"
  9. Jonas Kopp "Distance"
  10. Radio Slave "Don't Stop No Sleep"
  11. Anthony Parasole "7EVEN"
  12. The Traveller "A 100"
  13. Sei A "Flux"
  14. Josh Wink "Are You There" (Ben Klock Remix)
  15. Jonas Kopp "Nhan"
  16. X-Press 2 "Smoke Machine" (Dense & Pika Remix)
  17. Alan Fitzpatrick "Trigger Finger"
  18. Rafa "Treshold"
  19. Edit Select "Continuation Part 1"
  20. Len Faki "Street Dub"
  21. Paul Woolford "MDMA"