In the Clouds Mix Two

Download this mix [97.30 MB]

Photo by Swamibu



  • ">

Part Two is a tearful glance at an old photograph rife with smoke filled memories of friends and past lives.

  1. Maya Jane Coles “What They Say”
  2. SIS “Dr. Garrahand”
  3. Agent! and Niveau “Cativa” (Markus Fix Remix)
  4. Ben Klock “Bear”
  5. Go Hiyama “Postmodern” (Lucy Remix)
  6. Ben Klock “Under Pressure”
  7. Shed “Boom Room”
  8. Solid Groove “Throwing Stones”
  9. Caribou “Leave House” (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)


Enter your comment below. Fields marked * are required. You must preview your comment before submitting it.