Photo by Andi Jetaime

This mix brings together uniquely textured tracks and builds in intensity as it progresses. It's inspired by sleepless nights spent ruminating about the past and uneasily anticipating the future.

  1. Roman Lindau "Way Down"
  2. Jasper James "Still Trippin"
  3. Haider "Why So Blue?"
  4. Siber "Luma"
  5. Developer "On the Right Side of History"
  6. Spencer Parker "Radio Waves (After Dark)"
  7. Radio Slave "Variations V2"
  8. Developer "Trvi"
  9. Shlomi Aber "Tilim at Night"
  10. Mladen Tomic "Dangerous Game"
  11. Alan Fitzpatrick "Everlasting"
  12. Ackermann "Break Necks Beat"
  13. Radio Slave "Wait a Minute"
  14. Damian Lazarus "Holy" (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)
  15. Lexy & K-Paul feat. Blake Baxter "Come Together (2000 Machinecut)"